Skip To Main Content

2023 -2024 FFMS Coaching Staff

Fall

Blue Football : John Fitzgerald ( Jfitzgerald2@ccsd.edu)

Blue Football Asst: Mike Filice (Mfilice@ccsd.edu)

Gold Football: Joe Mackey  (Jmackey@ccsd.edu)

Gold Football Asst: Brendan Rogers (Brogers@ccsd.edu)

Blue Field Hockey: Jessica Cooney  (Jcooney@ccsd.edu)

Gold Field Hockey: Melissa Deirelien ( Mdeierlein@ccsd.edu

Blue Boys Soccer: Mark Delaney (mdelaney@ccsd.edu)

Gold Boys Soccer : Andrew Dill (adill@ccsd.edu)

Blue Girls Soccer: Briana Keaveney (Bkeaveney@ccsd.edu)

Gold Girls Soccer: Mary Chamberlain (Mchamberlain@ccsd.edu

Blue Volleyball: Daniel O'Sullivan (dosullivan@ccsd.edu)

Gold Volleyball: Rick Tallevi (Rtallevi@ccsd.edu

Cross Country: Joelle Martino (Jmartino@ccsd.edu

                          Christine Dunnery (Cdunnery@ccsd.edu

Girls Tennis: Theresa Zwernemann. (Tzwernemann@ccsd.edu

Winter

Boys Gold Basketball: Daniel O'Sullivan (dosullivan@ccsd.edu)

Boys Blue Basketball: Max O'casey   (mocasey@ccsd.edu)

Girls Gold Basketball: Briana Scalisi  (bscalisi@ccsd.edu)

Girls Blue Basketball: Caitlin Demuro (cdemuro@ccsd.edu)

Blue Wrestling: Peter McWeeney (pmcweeney@ccsd.edu)

Gold Wrestling: John Naughton (jnaughton02@gmail.com)

Ice Hockey: Jason Daw (jdaw@ccsd.edu)

Spring

Blue Baseball: Scott Fliesser (sflesser2@ccsd.edu)

Gold Baseball: Brandon Mann (brandongmann@gmail.com)

Blue Softball: Briana Keaveney (Bkeaveney@ccsd.edu)

Gold Softball: Rick Tallevi (rtallevi@ccsd.edu

Blue Boys Lacrosse: Andrew Dill (adill@ccsd.edu)

Gold Boys Lacrosse: Andrew Dill (adill@ccsd.edu)

Blue Girls Lacrosse: Mark Delaney (mdelaney@ccsd.edu)

Gold Girls Lacrosse: Elizabeth Braun (lizziebraun00@gmail.com)

Blue Boys Track & Field: Emil Pallatta (emil.pallatta298@gmail.com)

Blue Girls Track & Field: Christine Dunnery (cdunnery@ccsd.edu)

Gold Boys Track & Field: Frank Gathright (fgathright@ccsd.edu

Gold Girls Track & Field: Mary Chamberlain (mchamberlain@ccsd.edu)

Boys Tennis: Richard Bertrand (rbertrand@ccsd.edu)